Login v1.14.1 Release Notes
Login v1.14.1 contains further changes to the login flow.
Locked Account: Automatic Password Reset
To reduce the steps that the user must take to unlock their account, we are making changes to the 'locked account' email notifications.
If a user enters their details incorrectly three times, their account will be locked and they will be advised on-screen to wait for an email that will provide them with instructions on how to reset their password and unlock their own account.
![]() |
The user will receive an email containing a link that will redirect them back to the login page and automatically start the forgotten password process, prompting the user to enter a new password.
![]() |
![]() |


